Branch Network

Avissawella Branch

Address : Minnana, Getaheththa.
email : avissawella@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0364932432

Balangoda Branch

Address : No.26,Ellearawa, Balangoda
email : balangoda@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0454551332

Dambadeniya Branch

Address : Negombo Road, Metiyagane.
email : dambadeniya@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0374937432

Embilipitiya Branch

Address : 129/2, New Town,Embilipitiya.
email : embilipitiya@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0474935137

Galigamuwa Branch

Address : Awissawella Road, Bisowela, Galigamuwa Town.
email : galigamuwa@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0354935577

Ganemulla Branch

Address : No. 199/8, Kadawatha Road,Ganemulla.
email : ganemulla@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0334942069

Hanwella Branch

Address : NO. 613/1 B, High-Level Road, Pahathgama, Hanwella.
email : hanwella@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0114323147

Ingiriya Branch

Address : 49A/8D, Rusiru Uyana Road, Ingiriya.
email : ingiriya@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0114323147

Kesbewa Branch

Address : 133/A/3, Bandaragama Road, Jamburaliya,Madapatha.
email : kesbewa@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0114382899

Mathugama Branch

Address : 326, Mathugama Road,Yatiyana, Agalawaththa.
email : mathugama@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0344941188

Mawanella Branch

Address : No. 619, Kandy Road, Palpatha, Molagoda, Kegalle.
email : Mawanella@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0354935263

Monaragala Branch

Address : No.245, Kachcheri Juntion, Monaragala.
email : monaragala@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0554934371

Padukka Branch

Address : NO. 579/E/02, Colombo Road, Padukka.
email : padukka@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0114323148

Pasyala Branch

Address : NO. 3/63 B, Nugagahamula Watta, Kandy Road, Pasyala.
email : pasyala@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0334944646

Pelmadulla Branch

Address : Midigahamulla, Pathakada,Pelmadulla.
email : pelmadulla@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0454935298

Ragala Branch

Address : No.34 Udupussallawa Road, Ragala.
email : ragala@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0524549400

Walimada Branch

Address : Opposite Old Court,Nuwara Eliya Road, Nugathalawa.
email : welimada@sejayacredit.com
Tel: 0524930290